Example Site Message: Click to Edit/Replace Text

Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

2021 Vendors

The Comfort Zone - https://facebook.com/thecomfortzonefoodtruck


Kraftwhich Food Truck - www.facebook.com/kraftwichtruck


An Average Jill - www.anaveragejill.com


Nabii Organics - www.nabiiorganics.com


The Ocean Alchemist - www.etsy.com/shop/theoceanalchemist


The Traveling Buddies - www.thetravelingbuddies.com 


Sweet Nelsons - www.sweetnelsons.com


Color Street - www.colorstreet.com/kellymich


Break the Mold - www.facebook.com/BTMold


Thirty-One Gifts - www.momhasbags.com


Honey Bear Bakery https://honeybearbakeryct.wixsite.com


Rba Design - www.rbadesignllc.com


Touchstone Crystals - www.touchstonecrystal.com/ginnybaro


Judith Secco Photography - www.judithsecco.com


Jessica Bilyard Art - www.jessicabilyard.com


Fleecetastic Blankets - www.facebook.com/fleecetasticblankets


Author Patricia Lapidus - www.patricialapidus.com


Scentsy - www.rebeccamainhomescents.scentsy.us


RBA Design LLC. - www.rbadesignllc.com


Sunny-Side-Up-Designs - www.suny-side-up-designs.com


Mutts Mending Mankind


Bantam Historical Society  


Queen of Swords Tarot - Jessica Alves


Photo Solutions Plus LLC - Suzy Bronson


Virginia Bennett- Hand sewn items  


Heidi Martin - Hand crafted jewelry 


Steve Ardussi - Your personal benefits advisor


Lauren Hall - Hand crafted items